Content Header
AILA Elected Officers 2012 - 2013

(Click on any of our names to send us email)

President- Janice Kowemy (Laguna Pueblo)

Vice-President/President-Elect - Heather Devine (Eastern Shawnee)

Secretary - Naomi Bishop (Gila River Indian Community)

Treasurer - Carlene Engstom (Salish/Kootenai)

Executive Director - Kelly Webster (Oneida)

Past-President - Sandy Littletree (Navajo/Shoshone)

Member at Large- David Ongley 2011-2013

Member at Large- Melanie Toledo (Dine'(Navajo)) 2011-2013

Member at Large- Mary Gibson (Te-Moak Tribe of Western Shoshone) 2012-2014